One Precious Life - Platinum BONUS Digital EP (MP3)

One Precious Life - Platinum BONUS Digital EP (MP3)


Get Featherburn’s debut EP featuring their accordion-powered romp-rock; with side orders of groove, grit and rhapsody. This Platinum BONUS version includes:

  • LIVE acoustic, solo performance by Featherburn’s front-man John “Milo” Milosich in your home

  • FREE t-shirt

  • Original digital artwork, including hand-crafted digital lyrics in calligraphy.

Add To Cart

Live performance is subject to the following restrictions:

  1. Performance location must be a home or private venue for up to 30 people

  2. Performance location must be within 350 drive-miles of Lancaster, PA

  3. Performance duration is to be no longer than 60 minutes

  4. You may be required to sign a performance agreement and rider, which may require you to meet some requirements (don’t worry, it’s nothing onerous!)

  5. Recording or broadcasting of the performance is prohibited unless otherwise arranged in advance

  6. Date and time of the performance will be determined after purchase and is subject to availability

  7. Performances may be rescheduled due to reasonable unforeseen circumstances, such as acts of God, illness, weather, etc.

Got questions or concerns before you pull the trigger? Don’t hesitate to drop a line to to discuss the details!

EP credits

John “Milo” Milosich – lead vocals, accordion, acoustic guitar, kalimba

Tom Doorly – bass, vocals

Tim Jenkins – percussion, vocals

Jim Munster – electric guitar, vocals, acoustic guitar on Woven

Claudia Harrison – violin on Hiding in Love

Special thanks to our families, whose support allowed this music to be made.

One Precious Life was recorded by Bret Alexander at Saturation Acres Studio in Dupont, Pa in the winter of 2018.

Produced by Tim Jenkins

Cover photo by Denisse Leon

EP release date: 12 October 2018